NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Challenge

With its new name, creating awareness of the new entity was primordial. It was important for the target public to get to know the new brand and to prove its credibility through a campaign that was both original and consistent with the values with which the School identified itself.

Solutions

Noir sur Blanc launched NEOMA Business School’s new brand with a corporate communications campaign that put forward the School’s visual identity and its distinctive values. The campaign was launched with a press conference in Paris to announce the name of the new brand, an advertising campaign (print and online) and press relations in regional, national and international media.

Results

Thanks to the communication campaign (advertising and press relations) in the national and international press, NEOMA Business School was successful in implanting its brand in the minds of itstarget audience. The visual elements (the bracket, the colour purple, etc.) and the positioning and values ​​of the School were picked up and reported by the media, ensuring the success of thenew brand’slaunch within the sector.

Services

Development of brand territory and brand message, production of an animated video to present the new school to the press, animation of the new logo and baseline, national and international media planning, national and international press relations, organisation of a press conference in Paris, organisation of one-to-one meetings with journalists from leading international media.

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390

Warning: file_get_contents(http://urls.api.twitter.com/1/urls/count.json?url=http://www.noirsurblanc.com/en/realisation/neoma-business-school/): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390
The jobs done
  • Elaboration territoire de marque
  • Conception vidéo d’animation
  • Animation du logo et baseline
  • Conception media planning national & international
  • Relation presse France et International
  • Organisation conférence presse Paris

See a selection of our works

  • ACADEMIC AWARD FOR MANAGEMENT RESEARCH
  • HEM
  • Audencia Nantes School of Management: Press conferences announcing partnerships with Chinese institutions
  • NEOMA: Post-merger press conference in China

See a selection of our work

NEOMA: Post-merger press conference in China

Audencia Nantes School of Management: Press conferences announcing partnerships with Chinese institutions

IFA Paris Shanghai – PR & digital communications

UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA: OPENING OF THE SHANGAI OFFICE

ACADEMIC AWARD FOR MANAGEMENT RESEARCH

EM NORMANDIE: APPRENTICESHIPS

ESO SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHY

COLLEGIUM DE LYON: VALORISATION OF RESEARCH

CAMPUS TOUR EDHEC

EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR

NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS: EUROPEAN PR CAMPAIGN

CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL

TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA

HEC PARIS : CONFERENCE DE PRESSE, SHANGHAI 2010 AWARD

LUXEMBOURG: PRESS TRIP – 2012

ESCP EUROPE: PRESS TRIP IN BRUSSELS AND MADRID

Our references

NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Challenge

En fusionnant, les écoles adoptent aussi un nouveau nom : NEOMA Business School. La notoriété de la nouvelle entité peut être mise en jeu. Il est donc primordial de faire connaître la nouvelle marque et d’en prouver le bien-fondé à tous les publics à travers une campagne à la fois originale et cohérente avec les valeurs que souhaite porter l’Ecole.

Solutions

Noir sur Blanc imagine et met en place le lancement de la nouvelle marque NEOMA Business School à travers une campagne de communication corporate qui s’appuie sur l’identité visuelle et les valeurs distinctives de l’Ecole. La campagne est lancée grâce à une conférence de presse à Paris pour annoncer le nom de la nouvelle Ecole, une campagne publicitaire (presse et online) et de relations presse dans les médias régionaux, nationaux et internationaux.

Résultats

Grâce à une campagne de communication (publicité et relations presse) touchant aussi bien la presse nationale qu’ internationale, NEOMA Business School est parvenue à installer sa marque dans l’esprit de ses publics. Les éléments visuels (la parenthèse, le violet, etc.) ainsi que le positionnement et les valeurs de l’Ecole ont été entendus et relayés par les médias, garantissant ainsi le succès dans le lancement de cette nouvelle marque au sein du secteur.

Prestations

Elaboration du territoire et du discours de marque ; conception d’une vidéo d’animation pour la présentation de la nouvelle Ecole aux journalistes ; animation du nouveau logo et de sa baseline ; conception du média planning national et international ; campagne de relations presse en France et à l’international ; organisation de la conférence de presse à Paris ; organisation de RDV en one to one avec des journalistes de grands médias internationaux.

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390

Warning: file_get_contents(http://urls.api.twitter.com/1/urls/count.json?url=http://www.noirsurblanc.com/realisation/neoma-business-school/): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390
Les missions réalisées
  • Elaboration territoire de marque
  • Conception vidéo d’animation
  • Animation du logo et baseline
  • Conception media planning national & international
  • Relations presse France et International
  • Organisation conférence presse Paris

une Sélection de nos réalisations

  • EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR
  • TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA
  • ICJ 2011
  • UNIVERSITE DE VIRGINIE : OUVERTURE DU BUREAU DE SHANGHAI

une Sélection de nos réalisations

Une nouvelle identité pour les Arts et Métiers

INES Expertise – lancement de la présence sur les réseaux sociaux

CITY UNIVERSITY LONDON

MOSCOW INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS & TECHNOLOGY : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PRESSE

IFA Paris Shanghai – RP et communication digitale

UNIVERSITE DE VIRGINIE : OUVERTURE DU BUREAU DE SHANGHAI

PRIX ACADÉMIQUE DE LA RECHERCHE EN MANAGEMENT

EM NORMANDIE : « LA GRANDE ALTERNANCE »

ESO (ECOLE SUPÉRIEURE D’OSTÉOPATHIE)

COLLEGIUM DE LYON : VALORISATION DE LA RECHERCHE

CAMPUS TOUR EDHEC

EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR

NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PUBLIQUES INTERNATIONALE

CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL

TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA

HEC PARIS : CONFERENCE DE PRESSE, SHANGHAI 2010 AWARD

UNIVERSITE DU LUXEMBOURG : VOYAGE DE PRESSE – 2012

Nos références