ESO SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHY

Challenge

In 2012, seeing the market for osteopathy schools’ growing complexity, ESO asked Noir sur Blanc to rethink its communications in order to differentiate itself from its competitors and showcase its strengths and values.

Solutions

Aware of the very difficult environment (including from a legislative point of view) in which the School was expecting to develop, Noir sur Blanc began its observation and analysis of the institution’s internal and external environments (through qualitative interviews and a quantitative survey). This work allowed the Agency to better understand the School and highlight its strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats considered important by different audiences. Following this comprehensive study, the Agency assisted ESO in its rebranding and creation of new logos and adapted graphics. The creation of communication tools (brochures, website, flyers, etc.) were also deployed, helping to refocus the school as a reference in the world of osteopathy in France and Europe. A press relations campaign and the production of an animated video and a corporate film reinforced further the new branding and visual identity.

Results

In addition to reaffirming its identity and values, ESO Paris clarified its various brands, highlighting each major asset of the School: ESO Paris Supostéo, ESO Clinic and ESO Paris Research. This innovation in its development positioned the School as the undisputed leader in its sector. Noir sur Blanc solidified ESO Paris’s position as an expert voice in the field of osteopathy through an increased presence in the general and specialized press. Internally, taking into account the views of staff and students during the strategy development stage and during the implementation of certain tools such as the corporate film, Noir sur Blanc created a true sense of teamwork and strengthened the community around the School (over 1500 views and over 50 shares in one week for institutional video).

Services

Internal and external audit, branding, brand territory, graphic chart, tagline creation, logo, brochures, leaflets, website.

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390

Warning: file_get_contents(http://urls.api.twitter.com/1/urls/count.json?url=http://www.noirsurblanc.com/en/realisation/eso-ecole-superieure-dosteopathie/): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390
The jobs done
  • Internal and external audit
  • Brand Strategy
  • Graphic chart
  • Supports print
  • Website

See a selection of our works

  • IFA Paris Shanghai – PR & digital communications
  • CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL
  • Audencia Nantes School of Management: Press conferences announcing partnerships with Chinese institutions
  • HEM

See a selection of our work

NEOMA: Post-merger press conference in China

Audencia Nantes School of Management: Press conferences announcing partnerships with Chinese institutions

IFA Paris Shanghai – PR & digital communications

UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA: OPENING OF THE SHANGAI OFFICE

ACADEMIC AWARD FOR MANAGEMENT RESEARCH

EM NORMANDIE: APPRENTICESHIPS

ESO SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHY

COLLEGIUM DE LYON: VALORISATION OF RESEARCH

CAMPUS TOUR EDHEC

EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR

NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS: EUROPEAN PR CAMPAIGN

CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL

TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA

HEC PARIS : CONFERENCE DE PRESSE, SHANGHAI 2010 AWARD

LUXEMBOURG: PRESS TRIP – 2012

ESCP EUROPE: PRESS TRIP IN BRUSSELS AND MADRID

Our references

ESO (ECOLE SUPÉRIEURE D’OSTÉOPATHIE)

Challenge

Fondée en 1990, l′Ecole Supérieure d′Ostéopathie (ESO) est la première Ecole dédiée uniquement à la formation d′ostéopathes exclusifs en France. Depuis sa création, ESO propose une formation à temps plein sur 6 années d′études après le baccalauréat, suivant des standards internationaux et les critères définis par l′Organisation Mondiale de la Santé. En 2012, voyant le marché des écoles d’ostéopathie se complexifier, l’Ecole fait appel à Noir sur Blanc pour repenser sa communication afin de se différencier de ses concurrents et de faire valoir ses atouts et ses valeurs.

Solutions

Consciente de l’environnement particulièrement difficile (notamment d’un point de vue législatif) dans lequel évolue l’Ecole, Noir sur Blanc entame un gros travail d’observation et d’analyse de l’environnement interne et externe de l’institution (notamment avec des entretiens qualitatifs et une enquête quantitative). Ce travail permet à l’agence de mieux comprendre l’Ecole et fait aussi ressortir les forces, faiblesses, opportunités et menaces jugées importantes par les différents publics. Suite à cette étude approfondie, l’agence accompagne ESO dans la refonte de sa stratégie de marque et dans la création de nouveaux logos et d’une charte graphique adaptée. La création d’outils de communication (brochures, site internet, dépliants, etc.) suit etcontribue à repositionner l’Ecole comme une référence dans le monde de l’ostéopathie, en France et en Europe. Une campagne de relations presse à l’année ainsi que la réalisation d’une vidéo d’animation et d’un film institutionnel viennent renforcer la nouvelle stratégie de marque et identité visuelle de ESO Paris.

Résultats

En plus de réaffirmer son identité et ses valeurs, ESO Paris clarifie ses différentes marques, mettant en avant chaque atout majeur de son Ecole : notamment sa formation en ostéopathie, avec ESO Paris Supostéo, sa clinique avec ESO Paris Clinique et sa recherche avec ESO Paris Recherche. Cela place l’Ecole comme leader incontestable sur son secteur et novatrice dans son développement. Depuis le début de sa mission, Noir sur Blanc a permis à ESO Paris de renforcer sa place d’expert et leader sur le secteur de l’ostéopathie grâce à une présence accrue dans la presse généraliste et spécialisée. En interne, la prise en compte de l’opinion du personnel et des étudiants durant l’étape de stratégie (des entretiens qualitatifs ont été menés auprès de tous ces publics) et durant la réalisation de certains outils tels que le film institutionnel (les étudiants ont été sélectionnés via Facebook pour tourner dans le film) a créé une véritable émulation et renforcé la communauté autour de l’Ecole (plus de 1500 vues et plus de 50 partages en 1 semaine pour la vidéo institutionnelle).

Prestations

Audit interne et externe ; stratégie de marque ; territoire de marque ; charte graphique ; signature ; logo ; plaquettes ; brochures ; dépliants ; site internet.

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390

Warning: file_get_contents(http://urls.api.twitter.com/1/urls/count.json?url=http://www.noirsurblanc.com/realisation/eso-ecole-superieure-dosteopathie/): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390
Les missions réalisées
  • Audit interne et externe
  • Stratégie de marque
  • Charte graphique
  • Supports print
  • Site internet

une Sélection de nos réalisations

  • PRIX ACADÉMIQUE DE LA RECHERCHE EN MANAGEMENT
  • ESCP EUROPE : VOYAGE DE PRESSE A BRUXELLES ET MADRID
  • TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PUBLIQUES INTERNATIONALE
  • MOSCOW INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS & TECHNOLOGY : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PRESSE

une Sélection de nos réalisations

Une nouvelle identité pour les Arts et Métiers

INES Expertise – lancement de la présence sur les réseaux sociaux

CITY UNIVERSITY LONDON

MOSCOW INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS & TECHNOLOGY : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PRESSE

IFA Paris Shanghai – RP et communication digitale

UNIVERSITE DE VIRGINIE : OUVERTURE DU BUREAU DE SHANGHAI

PRIX ACADÉMIQUE DE LA RECHERCHE EN MANAGEMENT

EM NORMANDIE : « LA GRANDE ALTERNANCE »

ESO (ECOLE SUPÉRIEURE D’OSTÉOPATHIE)

COLLEGIUM DE LYON : VALORISATION DE LA RECHERCHE

CAMPUS TOUR EDHEC

EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR

NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PUBLIQUES INTERNATIONALE

CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL

TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA

HEC PARIS : CONFERENCE DE PRESSE, SHANGHAI 2010 AWARD

UNIVERSITE DU LUXEMBOURG : VOYAGE DE PRESSE – 2012

Nos références