• Home    Works  
  • EM NORMANDIE: APPRENTICESHIPS

EM NORMANDIE: APPRENTICESHIPS

Challenge

The role of apprenticeships in France isnot yet fully developed at French Business Schools and still suffers from many prejudices. However, it is highly suitable for professional integration, a crucial factor in the search for a job today. So how could a communication campaign emphasizeEM Normandie’s apprenticeship training while delivering a message that speaks to both students and businesses?

Solutions

To attract the media’s attention and to get them talking about EM Normandie, Noir sur Blanc devised a communication strategy which positioned the School as an expert in apprenticeships at business schools in France. The Agency conducted a survey on "The Future of Apprenticeships in French Business Schools" involving 150 companies and more than 60 apprenticeship students at EM Normandie. The results of the survey were relayed to the media via a press relations campaign that allowed EM Normandie to deliver its message on the subject and launch its own communications campaign: "Apprenticeships." A social media campaign created open discussion on the subject and the campaign was complimented by two animated videos, one for students and one for businesses. Finally, an infographic of the survey results was diffusedto the media.

Results

EM Normandie received a lot of positive feedback following the campaign. Many companies in particular turned to the School to offer apprenticeship positions that they were looking to fill. On the media front, the results of "The Future of Apprenticeships in French Business Schools" survey was widely picked up by journalists.

Services

Conducting a quantitative survey, layout and creation of an infographic of the survey results, press release and diffusion, development of a communications strategy, creation of the name and slogan of the campaign, production of two animated videos, creation of a print advertising campaign.

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390

Warning: file_get_contents(http://urls.api.twitter.com/1/urls/count.json?url=http://www.noirsurblanc.com/en/realisation/em-normandie-la-grande-alternance/): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390
The jobs done
  • Réalisation et création de l’enquête et infographie
  • Communiqué de presse
  • Elaboration d’une stratégie de communication
  • Réalisation de vidéos d’animations
  • Réalisation publicité print

See a selection of our works

  • IFA Paris Shanghai – PR & digital communications
  • TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS: EUROPEAN PR CAMPAIGN
  • CAMPUS TOUR EDHEC
  • HEM

See a selection of our work

NEOMA: Post-merger press conference in China

Audencia Nantes School of Management: Press conferences announcing partnerships with Chinese institutions

IFA Paris Shanghai – PR & digital communications

UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA: OPENING OF THE SHANGAI OFFICE

ACADEMIC AWARD FOR MANAGEMENT RESEARCH

EM NORMANDIE: APPRENTICESHIPS

ESO SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHY

COLLEGIUM DE LYON: VALORISATION OF RESEARCH

CAMPUS TOUR EDHEC

EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR

NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS: EUROPEAN PR CAMPAIGN

CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL

TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA

HEC PARIS : CONFERENCE DE PRESSE, SHANGHAI 2010 AWARD

LUXEMBOURG: PRESS TRIP – 2012

ESCP EUROPE: PRESS TRIP IN BRUSSELS AND MADRID

Our references

EM NORMANDIE : « LA GRANDE ALTERNANCE »

Challenge

L’alternance en France n’est pas une formation pleinement exploitée dans les Business Schools françaises. Elle souffre encore de nombreux préjugés. Pourtant, il s’agit d’une formation hautement adaptée à l’insertion professionnelle, point crucial dans la recherche d’emploi de nos jours. Alors comment imaginer une campagne de communication qui mette en avant les formations en alternance de l’EM Normandie tout en délivrant un message qui parle aussi bien aux étudiants qu’ aux entreprises ?

Solutions

Pour attirer les médias et faire parler de l’EM Normandie, Noir sur Blanc a imaginé une stratégie de communication qui place l’Ecole comme experte de l’alternance dans les Business Schools en France. Nous avons mené une enquête sur « L’avenir de l’alternance en France dans les Business Schools » auprès de 150 entreprises et plus de 60 étudiants en alternance de l’EM Normandie. L’enquête a fait l’objet d’une campagne de relation presse qui a permis à l’EM Normandie de délivrer son message sur le sujet et de lancer sa propre campagne de communication : « La Grande Alternance ». Il s’agit d’une campagne sur les réseaux sociaux qui consiste en un lieu de discussion ouvert (le hashtag Grande Alternance sur twitter). La campagne est relayée grâce à 2 vidéos d’animation, l’une destinée aux étudiants et l’autre aux entreprises. Enfin, une infographie des résultats de l’enquête est diffusée et relayée par les médias.

Résultats

L’EM Normandie a eu d’excellents retours après la diffusion de la campagne. Les entreprises, notamment, ont été nombreuses à se tourner vers l’Ecole pour proposer des postes en alternance à pourvoir. Du côté des médias, l’enquête sur « L’avenir de l’alternance en France » a largement été relayée.

Prestations

Réalisation d’une enquête quantitative ; mise en page et création d’une infographie de l’enquête ; communiqué de presse et diffusion ; élaboration d’une stratégie de communication ; création du nom et du slogan de la campagne ; réalisation de 2 vidéos d’animations ; réalisation d’une publicité print.

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390

Warning: file_get_contents(http://urls.api.twitter.com/1/urls/count.json?url=http://www.noirsurblanc.com/realisation/em-normandie-la-grande-alternance/): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home/noirsurb/www/wp-content/themes/nsb/functions.php on line 390
Les missions réalisées
  • Réalisation et création de l’enquête et infographie
  • Communiqué de presse
  • Elaboration d’une stratégie de communication
  • Réalisation de vidéos d’animations
  • Réalisation publicité print

une Sélection de nos réalisations

  • TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA
  • COLLEGIUM DE LYON : VALORISATION DE LA RECHERCHE
  • EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR
  • IFA Paris Shanghai – RP et communication digitale

une Sélection de nos réalisations

Une nouvelle identité pour les Arts et Métiers

INES Expertise – lancement de la présence sur les réseaux sociaux

CITY UNIVERSITY LONDON

MOSCOW INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS & TECHNOLOGY : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PRESSE

IFA Paris Shanghai – RP et communication digitale

UNIVERSITE DE VIRGINIE : OUVERTURE DU BUREAU DE SHANGHAI

PRIX ACADÉMIQUE DE LA RECHERCHE EN MANAGEMENT

EM NORMANDIE : « LA GRANDE ALTERNANCE »

ESO (ECOLE SUPÉRIEURE D’OSTÉOPATHIE)

COLLEGIUM DE LYON : VALORISATION DE LA RECHERCHE

CAMPUS TOUR EDHEC

EM STRASBOURG : VIDEO CAMPUS TOUR

NEOMA BUSINESS SCHOOL

TUCK SCHOOL OF BUSINESS : CAMPAGNE DE RELATIONS PUBLIQUES INTERNATIONALE

CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL

TRIUM GLOBAL EMBA

HEC PARIS : CONFERENCE DE PRESSE, SHANGHAI 2010 AWARD

UNIVERSITE DU LUXEMBOURG : VOYAGE DE PRESSE – 2012

Nos références